Board of Directors

Luke Johnson – President (Attorney)

Jerry Cordova – President Elect (Education & Outreach Coordinator, City of Colorado Springs Stormwater Enterprise)

Carrie Simison – Past President  (Downtown Partnership of Colorado Springs, Director of Marketing and Communications)

Birgit Landin – Secretary (Community Education Specialist, CSU)

Patrick Stephens – Treasurer (CFO, The O’Neil Group)

Scott Hente (Retired)

Autumn Orser (Pediatrician, Peak Vista Community Health)

Carol Cannon (Retired)

Molly Murrow (Field Guide, SRAM)

Megan Mater (Co-Owner, Fossil Craft Beer and Deputy Project Manager, Galileo Project)

Patricia Cameron (Blackpackers)

Amy McCoy (Co-Founder and Partner AMP Insights)

Michael Phan (US Space Force Test Portfolio Manager and Race Director with Pikes Peak Marathon)

Translate »